Tie wraps

They keep popping up in my life. 

Whenever things seem to fall apart or to break down, I look around to see where my tie wraps are. It’s fast, easy, stronger than you think and you don’t need anyone to help you! 

Tie wraps sure make my life easier and my husbands life too. He commanded to a friend today that our relationship is kept together by tie wraps, and we both laughed! It’s true. It sure safed us. We look at things kept together and both know there are more intelligent ways to fix thinks but we don’t care enough to get someone to help us. Why spent a lot of money if you can do it yourself, right?

So my gratitude today is for the inventor of ” the Tie Wrap” , what a hero ( male or female). I love how you made my life easier. 

  

Geef een reactie

