My love for Pippi Longstocking

What I love about Pippi Longstocking,  is the fact that she seems to have decided to not let her life be ruled by fear, but more by her primitive needs. It’s not the same as living without thinking and impulsive, but more about understanding and being aware of what it really is what you want or need. Not letting your life be ruled by the rules or as you should, but more tuning in to yourself and making personal choices, aware of the consequences and purpose of your actions. That’s why I refer to her when I coach. She is my reminder of listening to my intrinsic needs and being aware of my fears, and of feeling the personal freedom to choose what’s best for me and my loved ones.

logo hammertime

Geef een reactie

