Addicted

Now I’m in to this subject of quarter-life transitions I cannot stop reading. I have read several books now on twenty-somethings and just bought three more! Cannot wait to get them. It feels like picking up a new class, only this time it’s self-planned. From the inside it feels like a pregnancy, waiting to give birth!!
It’s not my first love but I feel this is like the love of my life…in love again.
From Meg Jay to Christine Hassler to who knows! I’ll go with the flow. Finally actually enjoying the fact that I have the time to read and get myself ready.
It’s nothing new, it’s just a way of bringing them my story and my message one day!

20131102-215955.jpg

Geef een reactie

