Faces

20121121-164514.jpg

Look me in the eye and tell me what you’re really thinking. I love faces, young and old, looks in general and images.

As a Life Coach using NLP I am thinking of the contact-contract part to get Rapport. This part is about active listening and reading the client. It is about observing and reflecting too. I love this part of coaching. It is the difference between assuming and checking with your client. Feeling the energy between you and the client and awareness of what is happening with that energy.

It is about your gut feeling and intuition. My intuition has always played a major role in my life. As a Nurse and as a Mom and as a Coach too. Noticing changes and listening to your heart. Not acting on it but checking whether what I’m thinking or feeling is right.

I think listening to my heart made my life easier for sure. Less complex and less non issues.

Geef een reactie

